Payment and Shipping Terms

Payment methods

Credit and Debit Cards:

With us you can pay conveniently and securely by credit card. We accept MasterCard, Visa and American Express. The credit card details are checked online when the order is placed. Your credit card details are not stored by us, but are collected and processed directly by our payment service provider Wix Payments. After the transaction has been approved by your credit card company, the goods will be sent to you. If you send an item back, the amount will be credited to your credit card account. Your credit card details are encrypted using the SSL process. Thanks to this high security standard, shopping at thegreenwood.de by credit card is safe.

 

PayPal:

With the PayPal payment service, you can pay for your order quickly and easily online. At the end of your order you will be automatically redirected to PayPal, where you can log into your PayPal account and initiate payment. You will then be redirected back to our shop to confirm your purchase. Your delivery will be processed immediately as soon as we have received your payment (usually within a few minutes). In the event of a return, the money will be credited to your PayPal account. If you don't have a PayPal account yet, you can register with PayPal during the payment process.

 

Klarna instant transfer:

Pay for your purchase directly after completing your order with your usual online banking data - simply secure, simply smooth. No entry of long card numbers. No opening of an account. And therefore no storage of customer data. Don't worry: With Klarna you can easily complete your order with your online banking data. Immediately afterwards you will receive a transaction confirmation and your order can be processed directly. Convenient and safe. Click. Finished.

 

Giropay (Germany only):

Simple, fast and secure: With giropay you pay on the Internet with your familiar online banking with PIN and TAN. If you opt for giropay when paying in an online shop, the rest will almost automatically work. No cumbersome filling out of the transfer, no typing in the IBAN, BIC or intended use: giropay does all the hard work for you. You don't even have to register. You only need your access data for online banking. Giropay takes care of the rest for you.

 

For payment in advance:
You can transfer the invoice amount to the specified account within 30 days, specifying the order number in the purpose. With the new SEPA transfer, it takes a maximum of one working day and, if you pay by submitting a transfer form to your bank, a maximum of two working days for your payment to be received by us. As soon as we have received this, your delivery will be dispatched as soon as possible (usually within 48 hours). If you are not satisfied with your product and a cancellation occurs, the amount will be credited to the bank account from which you made the transfer.

Our bank connection:
Credit institution: Sparkasse Hanau
Account holder: Greenwood | Bucaddi Int. GmbH
Purpose: Your order number
IBAN: DE72 5065 0023 0020 1181 13
BIC: HELADEF1HAN

 

iDeal (Netherlands only):

iDeal is known for safe, easy and trustworthy online payments through the secure payment environment of MultiSafepay. With just one click, iDeal brings you into the familiar Internet banking environment. All customers of ABN AMRO, ASN Bank, Friesland Bank, ING, Rabobank, RegioBank, SNS Bank, Triodos Bank and Van Lanschot Bankiers can make use of this option.

 

When picking up:
Quickly and directly - come by and we will hand over the ordered goods to you for cash payment. Of course, this payment method does not include any postage for your order.
Pick-up address: Vorm Hain 7, 63517 Rodenbach.
To confirm a pick-up time, simply write to us by e-mail "info@thegreenwood.eu" or use the chat function.

 

Cash on delivery:
You pay directly upon delivery by the DHL courier. For this, there are cash on delivery fees of 5 EUR, - transfer fee (charged by the transport company upon delivery) at your expense. Please have the amount ready in cash for the messenger.
Note - only available for German customers.

 

General information on shipping

Fast delivery with DHL or DPD (approx. 2-4 working days within Germany, usually within 48 hours!). As soon as the package has been handed over to the transport service provider, you will receive a shipping confirmation including a tracking number. With this you can check the status of the shipment on the portal of the shipping company.

 

Packing station:
You have the option of having your goods delivered to a packing station. Please enter the different delivery address in the input field in the goods recipient address.

The following data must not be missing or must be entered in the correct order so that DHL can deliver correctly:

  • First name Name

  • 123456789 (only the post number = DHL Packstation customer number in the additional address field)

  • Packstation 123 (only the Packstation + its number in the street / house number fields)

  • 12345 model town

  • Germany

 

Express shipping:
Express delivery is not possible.

 

Delivery to Germany - shipping costs € 0.00 free.

 

Delivery to Zone 1: Within the EU - shipping costs € 8.90 (€ 3.70 small goods) and free from € 150.

You do not need any customs documents for shipping to EU countries.

  • Belgium

  • Bulgaria

  • Denmark (except Faroe Islands, Greenland)

  • Estonia

  • Finland (except Åland Islands)

  • France (except overseas territories and departments)

  • Greece (except Mount Athos)

  • Great Britain (except Channel Islands)

  • Ireland

  • Italy (except Livigno and Campione d'Italia)

  • Croatia

  • Latvia

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malta

  • Monaco

  • Netherlands (except non-European areas)

  • Austria

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Sweden

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain (except Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla)

  • Czech Republic

  • Hungary

  • Cyprus (except northern part)

 

Delivery to zone 2: Rest of Europe - shipping costs € 13.90 (€ 3.80 small goods) and free from € 250.

  • Switzerland

  • Norway

  • Liechtenstein

  • San Marino

  • Vatican city

  • Andorra

  • Greenland (Denmark)

  • Iceland

  • Belarus

  • Albania

 

Special notes on shipping abroad:

For deliveries abroad, duties, taxes and fees may apply, which are not included in the total price shown.

Deliveries to foreign countries may incur duties, taxes and fees which are not included in the total price displayed.

Zahlungs- und Versandbedingungen

Bezahlmethoden

Kredit und Debitkarten:

Bei uns können Sie bequem und sicher mit Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren MasterCard, Visa und American Express. Die Kreditkartendaten werden direkt bei der Abgabe der Bestellung online überprüft. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden nicht von uns gespeichert, sondern direkt von unserem Payment-Dienstleister Wix Payments erhoben und verarbeitet. Nach Genehmigungder Transaktion durch Ihre Kreditkartengesellschaft wird die Ware, an Sie versendet. Sollten Sie einen Artikel zurück schicken, wird der Betrag Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto gutgeschrieben. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden per SSL-Verfahren verschlüsselt übertragen. Durch diesen hohen Sicherheitsstandard ist ein Einkauf bei thegreenwood.de per Kreditkarte sicher.

PayPal:

Mit dem Zahldienst PayPal kannst du deine Bestellung einfach und schnell online bezahlen. Am Ende deiner Bestellung wirst du automatisch zu PayPal weitergeleitet, wo du dich in deinem PayPal-Konto einloggen und die Zahlung veranlassen kannst. Anschließend wirst du zur Bestätigung des Kaufs zu unserem Shop zurückgeleitet. Deine Lieferung wird umgehend bearbeitet, sobald deine Zahlung (in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Minuten) bei uns eingegangen ist. Im Falle einer Retoure wird das Geld deinem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben. Solltest du noch kein PayPal-Konto haben, kannst du dich im Zuge des Zahlungsprozesses bei PayPal registrieren.

Klarna Sofortüberweisung:

Bezahle deinen Einkauf direkt nach Bestellabschluss mit deinen gewohnten Online-Banking Daten – einfach sicher, einfach smooth. Keine Eingabe langer Kartennummern. Keine Eröffnung eines Accounts. Und damit keine Speicherung von Kundendaten. Keine Sorgen: Mit Klarna schließt du deine Bestellung ganz einfach mit deinen Online-Banking Daten ab. Unmittelbar danach erhältst du eine Transaktionsbestätigung und deine Bestellung kann direkt bearbeitet werden. Bequem und sicher. Klick. Fertig.

Giropay (nur Deutschland):

Einfach, schnell und sicher: Mit giropay zahlen Sie im Internet mit Ihrem vertrauten Online-Banking mit PIN und TAN. Wenn Sie sich beim Bezahlen in einem Online-Shop für giropay entscheiden, geht der Rest quasi wie von selbst. Kein umständliches Ausfüllen der Überweisung, kein Vertippen bei IBAN, BIC oder Verwendungszweck: giropay nimmt Ihnen die ganze Fleißarbeit ab. Sie müssen sich noch nicht einmal extra registrieren. Sie brauchen nur Ihre Zugangsdaten für´s Online-Banking. Den Rest erledigt giropay für Sie.

Gegen Vorkasse:
Den Rechnungsbetrag können Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen unter Angabe der Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck auf das angegebene Konto überweisen. Mit der neuen SEPA-Überweisung dauert es maximal einen Werktag und bei Zahlung durch Einreichung eines Überweisungsträgers bei Ihrer Bank maximal zwei Werktage bis Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingeht. Sobald wir diese erhalten haben, wird Ihre Lieferung schnellstmöglich (meist innerhalb 48h) auf den Weg geschickt. Sollten Sie mit Ihrem Produkt nicht zufrieden sein und es zu einem Widerruf kommen, wird der Betrag dem Bankkonto gutgeschrieben, von dem Sie die Überweisung getätigt haben.

Unsere Bankverbindung:
Kreditinstitut: Sparkasse Hanau
Kontoinhaber: Greenwood | Bucaddi Int. GmbH
Verwendungszweck: Ihre Bestellnummer
IBAN: DE72 5065 0023 0020 1181 13
BIC: HELADEF1HAN

iDeal (nur Niederlande):

iDeal ist bekannt für sichere, einfache und vertrauenswürdige Online-Zahlungen durch die gesicherte Zahlungsumgebung von MultiSafepay. iDeal bringt Sie mit nur einem Klick in die Ihnen vertraute Umgebung des Internet-Banking. Alle Kunden von ABN AMRO, ASN Bank, Friesland Bank, ING, Rabobank, RegioBank, SNS Bank, Triodos Bank und Van Lanschot Bankiers können von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch machen.

Bei Abholung:
Schnell und direkt - kommen Sie vorbei und wir händigen Ihnen die bestellte Ware gegen Barzahlung aus. Selbstverständlich entfallen bei dieser Zahlart sämtliche Portogebühren Ihrer Bestellung.
Abholadresse: Vorm Hain 7, 63517 Rodenbach.
Um eine Abholzeit zu bestätigen, schreiben Sie uns einfach per E-Mail "info@thegreenwood.eu" oder nutzen Sie die Chat-Funktion.  

Per Nachnahme:
Sie zahlen direkt bei Übergabe durch den DHL Boten. Hierfür fallen Nachnahmegebühren in Höhe von 5 EUR,- Übermittlungsentgeld (wird von dem Transportunternehmen bei Ablieferung erhoben) zu Ihren Lasten an. Bitte halten Sie die Summe in bar für den Boten bereit.
Hinweis - Nur für deutsche Kunden verfügbar.

Allgemeine Informationen zum Versand

Schnelle Lieferung mit DHL oder DPD (ca. 2-4 Werktage innerhalb Deutschlands, meist bereits innerhalb 48 Stunden!). Sobald das Paket an den Transportdienstleister übergeben wurde, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung inklusive Sendungsnummer. Mit dieser können Sie den Status der Sendung auf dem Portal von der Versandfirma prüfen.

Packstation:
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Ware an eine Packstation liefern zu lassen. Die abweichende Lieferanschrift bitte im Eingabefeld in der Warenempfängeradresse eingeben.

Folgende Daten dürfen nicht fehlen, bzw. müssen in der richtigen Reihenfolge eingegeben werden, damit eine korrekte Zustellung von Seiten DHL erfolgen kann:

  • Vorname / Name

  • 123456789 (nur die Postnummer = DHL Packstation Kd.-Nummer im Feld Adresszusatz)

  • Packstation 123 (nur die Packstation + deren Nummer in den Feldern Straße / Hausnummer)

  • 12345 Musterstadt

  • Deutschland

Expressversand:
Eine Expresszustellung ist nicht möglich.

Lieferung nach Deutschland - Versandkosten 0,00 € kostenlos.

Lieferung nach Zone 1: Innerhalb der EU - Versandkosten 8,90 € (3,70 € kleine Waren) und kostenlos ab 150 €.

Für den Versand in die Länder der EU benötigen Sie keine Zollunterlagen.

  • Belgien

  • Bulgarien

  • Dänemark (außer Färöer, Grönland)

  • Estland

  • Finnland (außer Ålandinseln)

  • Frankreich (außer überseeische Gebiete und Departements)

  • Griechenland (außer Berg Athos)

  • Großbritannien (außer Kanalinseln)

  • Irland

  • Italien (außer Livigno und Campione d'Italia)

  • Kroatien

  • Lettland

  • Litauen

  • Luxemburg

  • Malta

  • Monaco

  • Niederlande (außer außereuropäische Gebiete)

  • Österreich

  • Polen

  • Portugal

  • Rumänien

  • Schweden

  • Slowakei

  • Slowenien

  • Spanien (außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta und Melilla)

  • Tschechische Republik

  • Ungarn

  • Zypern (außer Nordteil)

Lieferung nach Zone 2: Restliches Europa - Versandkosten 13,90 € (3,80 € kleine Waren) und kostenlos ab 250 €.

  • Schweiz

  • Norwegen

  • Liechtenstein

  • San Marino

  • Vatikanstadt

  • ​Andorra

  • Grönland (Dänemark)

  • Island

  • Weißrussland

  • Albanien

Spezielle Hinweise zum Versand ins Ausland:

Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland können Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten sind.

Deliveries to foreign countries may incur duties, taxes and fees which are not included in the total price displayed.